Contact Us

To contact the MVUA, you may phone or email one of the members of the MVUA Board of Directors. Email is preferred.

–               MVUA Officers and Board of Directors –
President:
John Goodwin (c) 603-475-2861
(h) 603-679-1145
jgsfrosty1@gmail.com
1st Vice President
Bill Clifford (c) 603-234-9575
(h) 603-887-5268
cliffordumpire@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President:
Rande Chabot (c) 603-845-7954
(h) 603-437-8847
randechabot@myfairpoint.net
Secretary:
Ed Carver (c) 978-609-4095 footump@comcast.net
Treasurer:
Rebecca Wolff (c) 603-819-8540 beccagirl13@gmail.com
At-Large Director:
Jeff Buxton (c) 978-886-1801 jeffrey.buxton@synaptics.com
At-Large Director
Phil Cultrera (c) 978-204-1611 ccultrera@comcast.net
At-Large Director
Tom Gasse (c) 603-303-4458
(h) 603-382-4590
tgasse@comcast.net
At-Large Director David Kennedy (c) 603-553-9935 strikesandouts@hotmail.com
At-Large Director
Linda McCarthy (c) 603-247-2982 lmccarthy.titan@gmail.com
At-Large Director:
Joe Salvucci (c) 508-254-5896
(h) 978-851-9901
eejj@comcast.net
Outgoing Secretary
Joel Saren (c) 603-475-0962 joel@jsaren.com
At-Large Director
Mark Trafton (c) 603-770-8855
(h) 603-778-9138
mtrafton@exeter.edu
At-Large Director
Jim Young (c) 978-891-4415
(h) 978-346-7244
jyoung3927@yahoo.com
–               Others –
MVUA Interpreter Ron Annand (c) 978-273-1615
(h) 978-681-8927
rlannand@aol.com

When sending mail to the MVUA, please send it to the new PO BOX:
MVUA PO Box 1093 Plaistow, NH 03865


Contact the webmaster

Advertisements
In Archive
%d bloggers like this: